Arsonist (2012 Version)

from by Electric Children

  • Streaming + Download



"Arsonist" Originally written and composed by Jack and Waterman and co-produced by Nickolas Walthew of Fighter X Circa 2010. This new version is written composed entirely by me.


from Arsonist Single, released December 31, 2011




Electric Children Seattle, Washington

Electric Children creates various types of dance music including house, electro, disco, dubstep, and drum n bass, all infused with 8-bit sounds from a 1989 Nintendo Gameboy. His unique sound and catchy grooves have earned him a dedicated fan following, and he plans to only move upward from there. Party on, dudes. ... more

contact / help

Contact Electric Children

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code